迷迭香芝麻洗頭皂 by zero

迷迭香芝麻洗頭皂 by zero

HK$84.00 一般價格
HK$58.80銷售價格

在這個配方中,我們使用棕櫚仁油替代椰子油,以減少干燥感或甚至皮膚刺激的風險,因此這款手工皂適合所有皮膚類型; 我們還添加了蓖麻油,為這款手工皂添加保濕和起泡度。 當然,這款手工皂是用山茶油和摩洛哥堅果油製成的,這兩種珍貴的美容油來自古代歷史,以提高護膚品質。 另外添加了芝麻油和迷迭香,茶樹精油,可滋養頭髮,治療頭皮屑,為頭皮提供大量營養,促進頭髮生長,防止脫髮。 我們使用藍色粘土增強這個手工皂的清潔能力,深層清潔你的頭皮,讓你的頭皮恢復活力。

隨著持續使用,你會發現你的頭髮更光亮,頭皮上的油脂將達到完美的平衡,減少頭皮屑和瘙癢的問題。 你會發現你不需要像往常一樣多的頭髮產品!

ZERO所有的含有產品皆以自古以來中國和日本用來滋潤肌膚和順滑頭髮的山茶花籽油,和來自摩洛哥號稱液體黃金的珍貴美顏聖品摩洛哥堅果油。

  • 購買前請先閱讀

    - 諮詢專業意見因應過敏源以及懷孕期間及懷孕後之應用。即便是天然成份亦有機會致敏或導致其他健康問題。

    - ZERO提倡「以大自然做藥引」,固本、培元;體驗需時,耐性是美肌的基礎!

  • 提示

    所有成份皆取自天然植物,無人造防腐劑、香料、色素和其他添加物。

     

    這款皂:

    - 天然

    - 全素

    - 無添加清潔劑

    - 無防腐劑

    - 可回收和可重複使用的包裝

  • 成份表

    這個手工皂是天然素純素,所有材料100%來自大自然(除了氫氧化納)。

    - 山茶花油

    - 摩洛哥堅果油

    - 棕櫚仁油

    - 芝麻油

    - 蓖麻油

    - 迷迭香精油

    - 茶樹精油

    - 迷迭香純露

    - 藍色礦物泥

  • 我們的成份有什麼好處:

    摩洛哥堅果油

    一種在摩洛哥Argan樹上種子提取出來珍貴的油。當地人長久以來取之作為營養補給品和潤膚油以治療出疹,傷口等皮膚問題。內含大量必須脂肪酸,維生素和抗氧化分子,可滋潤肌膚、撫平皺紋、治療暗瘡和美白肌膚等等。此外,這液體黃金能改善皮膚細胞的滲透力,加強其他營養的吸收度。對面部、頭髮、指甲、身體和腳步都有非常好的美容功效。

    山茶籽油(油茶籽油)

    山茶花油含有豐富的維他命、油酸、亞油酸和其他抗氧化物,高效保濕和滋潤。遠古以來在中國和日本已常被用來滋潤面部和髮絲,治療暗瘡和紅疹。此外,山茶花油更能撫平細紋;不但不會堵塞毛孔,且能縮小毛孔,重拾年輕肌膚。

     

    棕櫚仁油

    由於肥皂中的椰子油可能會刺激皮膚和令皮膚乾燥,除非須加倍增強其皂的清潔性能,否則我們會避免在肥皂中使用椰子油;相反,棕櫚仁油是我最喜歡的替代品,其油含富盈的泡沫,又有強勁清潔能力,且可形成堅硬而柔滑的肥皂,它能更溫和地呵護皮膚,因此用後皮膚不會感覺乾燥。

     

    芝麻

    數千年來,芝麻油一直用於滋養皮膚和頭髮,去除皮疹和癒合傷口,芝麻油是一種很好的天然保濕劑,可以保持皮膚,頭皮和頭髮的健康。 此外,芝麻油含有高含量的抗氧化劑,可以減緩皮膚老化,撫平皺紋和緊緻肌膚。

    蓖麻油 蓖麻油是一種高度保濕的油,有助於保持皮膚濕潤。 它含有大量的維生素E和蓖麻油酸,可以滋養皮膚。 它還可以幫助痘痘癒合,消炎和消滅真菌,從而讓你愛上它。 此外,它有利於頭髮和頭皮,為您提供光澤和健康的頭髮!

     

    迷迭香

    迷迭香具有抵抗細菌,抗真菌,及促進血液循環的特性;可以治癒傷口,去除皮疹和治療暗瘡。 迷迭香精油對頭皮和頭髮也有好處,因為它具有治療雄激素性脫髮的能力,即男性型禿髮。

     

    茶樹

    茶樹精油通常用於芳香療法。 在護膚品方面,它是一種著名的產品,用於治療痘痘,平衡油脂產生,舒緩濕疹,緩解受刺激的皮膚及解決頭皮問題。 它強烈的香味也是一種很好的天然驅蟲劑和除臭劑。

     

    藍礦物泥

    藍泥含有不同的礦物質,如矽,鈣,磷,鐵,鎂,鋅等,可以排出毒素,污垢,污染,死皮和其他雜質。 它可以溫和地去除角質,給皮膚一種清新的感覺和外觀;此外,它可以為皮膚填充氧氣,為肌膚帶來光澤和亮麗,滋養頭髮和皮膚。

  • 處理日

    2-4個工作日

Rosemary Sesame Shampoo Bar by zero

HK$59.00 Regular Price
HK$41.30Sale Price

In this formula, we use palm kernel oil in replacing with coconut oil to decrease the risk of drying feeling or even skin irritations so this soap can be suitable for all skin types; we also added castor oil to add moisturizing and foaming quality to this soap. And of course, this soap is made with camellia oil and argan oil, the two precious beauty oils from ancient history to enhance the skincare quality. Sesame oil and rosemary, tea tree essential oil are added to nourish hair, treat dandruff, and feed the scalp with a lot of nutrients to encourage hair growth and prevent hair loss. We boost up this soap's cleaning ability with blue clay which deep cleans your scalp leaving your scalp rejuvenated and energized. 

With continuing use, you will find your hair shinier, the oil production in your scalp will be at a perfect balance, and less dandruff and itchy problems. You will realize you don’t need as much hair products as you have always used to!

We formulated all our oil based items with Camellia Oil and Argan Oil, the perfect combination of liquid gold from countries which are full of beauty wisdom.


 

Size
  • Read Before Purchase

    • Consult professionals for advice on during/post-pregnancy or allergies prior to purchase. Even natural plants and herbs can trigger certain kinds of medical problems.
    • Zero promotes ‘Heal with Nature’, strengthens and maintains from inside and out, and this is a progress that takes time. Patience is the key to beautiful and healthy skin.
  • Notice

    **All of the ingredients are extracted from plants and herbs from Mother Nature. No artificial preservatives, fragrance, colorants and other additives.

     

    These soaps are:
    - All Natural 
    - Detergent Free 
    - Parabens Free
    - Recyclable and reusable packaging
     

  • Ingredient list

    This is a natural vegan soap bar made by me with 100% all natural ingredients (except lye).  

    - Camellia Oil
    - Argan Oil
    - Palm Kernel Oil
    - Sesame Oil
    - Castor Oil
    - Rosemary Essential Oil
    - Tea Tree Essential Oil
    - Rosemary Hydrosol
    - Blue Clay
     

  • Benefits of our ingredients:

    Argan
    A rare oil extracted from its nuts in Morocco having long been used by the natives for dietary supplements and skin treatments such as rashes and wounds. Its high content of essential fatty acid, vitamins, and antioxidants helps moisturizing skin and smoothing wrinkles and healing wounds. Also, it improves skin cells’ permeability and increases the absorption for other nutrients. It is excellent for face, hair, nails, as well as your body and foot.

    Camellia (Oleifera) 
    Highly moisturizing and nourishing, this oil is rich in vitamins, oleic acid, linoleic acid, and other antioxidants, it is generally used by Chinese and Japanese on as hair and face oil to treat acne, rashes and moisturize their skin and hair. Camellia Oleifera oil is magical on soothing wrinkles and fine lines; not only does it not clog pores thanks to its high linoleic acid contents, but it also eliminates the size of pores giving you a youthful skin.

    Palm Kernel
    Due to the possibility of Coconut oil in soaps causing skin irritations and drying, I usually avoid using Coconut oil in soaps unless it is emphasized with its cleaning property. Palm Kernel, instead, is my favorite substitute for rich lather, strong cleansing ability, hard and creamy soap bar; yet it’s much milder and gentler on your skin so it doesn’t feel dry after wash.

    Sesame
    For thousands of years sesame oil has been used for nourishing skin and hair, removing rashes and healing wounds, sesame oil is a great natural moisturizer that keeps your skin, scalp, and hair healthy. Besides, sesame oil has a high content of anti-oxidants that can slow down aging of the skin, smoothes out wrinkles and firming skin.

    Castor
    Highly moisturizing, castor oil helps keep moist into skin. It contains a high amount of Vitamin E and Ricinoleic Acid which nourishes the skin. And its other properties of acne healing, anti-inflammatory and fungus fighting will make you fall in love with it. Plus, it’s good for the hair and scalp which gives you shiny and healthy hair!

    Rosemary
    Rosemary has the properties of anti-bacteria, anti-fungal, blood circulation stimulating that can heal wounds, remove rashes and treat acne. Rosemary essential oil is good for scalp and hair as well thanks to its ability to treats androgenetic alopecia, aka male pattern baldness.

    Tea Tree
    Tea tree essential oil is very effective for fighting acne, balancing oil productions and healing infections and eczema because of its anti-bacterial and anti-fungal properties. Also, it can be used as an insect repellent and natural deodorant, it is pretty much multiuse and must-have for every home.

    Blue Clay
    Blue clay contains that can pull out toxins, dirt, pollution, dead skin and other impurities.; it can gently exfoliate your skin giving it a refreshed feeling and look; also, it can oxygenate the skin, gives you radiance and brightness to skin and nourish both the hair and skin.
     

  • Process Day

    2-4 Business Days