珍珠牛奶滋潤手工 by zero

珍珠牛奶滋潤手工 by zero

HK$93.00 一般價格
HK$65.10銷售價格

這款手工皂非常溫和滋養,不會使皮膚乾燥,對所有不同類型的皮膚都有好處;不含任何精油,尤其適合孕婦和嬰兒使用。

 

ZERO所有的含有產品皆以自古以來中國和日本用來滋潤肌膚和順滑頭髮的山茶花籽油,和來自摩洛哥號稱液體黃金的珍貴美顏聖品摩洛哥堅果油。

  • 購買前請先閱讀

    - 諮詢專業意見因應過敏源以及懷孕期間及懷孕後之應用。即便是天然成份亦有機會致敏或導致其他健康問題。

    - ZERO提倡「以大自然做藥引」,固本、培元;體驗需時,耐性是美肌的基礎!

  • 提示

    所有成份皆取自大自然,無人造防腐劑、香料、色素和其他添加物。

     

    這款皂:

    - 天然

    - 無添加清潔劑

    - 無防腐劑

    - 可回收和可重複使用的包裝

  • 成份表

    這個手工皂是天然素純素,所有材料100%來自大自然(除了氫氧化納)。

    - 山茶籽油

    - 摩洛哥堅果油

    - 棕櫚仁油

    - 乳木果油

    - 月見草油

    - 甜杏仁油

    - 氫氧化鈉

    - 珍珠粉

    - 牛奶

  • 我們的成份有什麼好處:

    摩洛哥堅果油

    一種在摩洛哥Argan樹上種子提取出來珍貴的油。當地人長久以來取之作為營養補給品和潤膚油以治療出疹,傷口等皮膚問題。內含大量必須脂肪酸,維生素和抗氧化分子,可滋潤肌膚、撫平皺紋、治療暗瘡和美白肌膚等等。此外,這液體黃金能改善皮膚細胞的滲透力,加強其他營養的吸收度。對面部、頭髮、指甲、身體和腳步都有非常好的美容功效。

     

    山茶籽油(油茶籽油)

    山茶花油含有豐富的維他命、油酸、亞油酸和其他抗氧化物,高效保濕和滋潤。遠古以來在中國和日本已常被用來滋潤面部和髮絲,治療暗瘡和紅疹。此外,山茶花油更能撫平細紋;不但不會堵塞毛孔,且能縮小毛孔,重拾年輕肌膚。

     

    棕櫚仁油

    由於肥皂中的椰子油可能會刺激皮膚和令皮膚乾燥,除非須加倍增強其皂的清潔性能,否則我們會避免在肥皂中使用椰子油;相反,棕櫚仁油是我最喜歡的替代品,其油含富盈的泡沫,又有強勁清潔能力,且可形成堅硬而柔滑的肥皂,它能更溫和地呵護皮膚,因此用後皮膚不會感覺乾燥。

     

    乳木果油

    乳木果油含有大量的油酸,維生素A和維生素E,有效滋潤皮膚,頭髮和頭皮;它可以去除疤痕,減少紅腫和乾燥。 此外,它的抗炎和抗真菌特性可以幫助去除嬰兒皮膚上的尿布疹。

     

    月見草油

    含有豐富的亞油酸尤其GLA,即人體必需的奧米加6脂肪酸,它可以治療暗瘡、收緊毛孔及平衡油脂分泌;它亦可以潤澤肌膚及撫平皺紋,對油性肌膚及成熟肌膚功效尤其顯注。此外,月見草油同時是頭髮及頭皮按摩的好幫手,它可以預防脫髮,亦可滋養頭皮及頭髮,令你的秀髮保持亮麗及健康。

     

    甜杏仁油

    甜杏仁油含有大量維生素A,B和E,可促進皮膚的健康,且滋潤肌膚而不會堵塞毛孔,是一種理想的油,亦可作為天然保濕劑塗抹在臉上。 此外,它可以幫助緩解炎症和刺激,滋養你的皮膚,使其更柔軟,更光滑。 它甚至可以用在嬰兒的臀部,以消除皮疹。

     

    珍珠粉

    它含有18種氨基酸和礦物質,富含SOD活性成分,有助於分解色素、美白、均勻膚色、撫平皺紋及防止皮膚細胞再次受損。 珍珠粉還可以殺死痘痘,去除痘痘疤痕,平衡油脂分泌。 它在歷史上一直被中國古代的王室中以外敷內用的方式入藥和護膚。

  • 處理日

    2-4個工作日

Pearl Milk Moisturizing Soap by zero

HK$64.00 Regular Price
HK$44.80Sale Price

This soap is very gentle and nourishing, and it doesn’t dry out your skin, it's a great face or body wash. The creamy foam provides a relaxing showering or bathing experience while taking good care of your skin. 

In this formula, we use palm kernel oil in replacing with coconut oil to decrease the risk of drying feeling or even skin irritations so this soap can be suitable for all skin types especially sensitive skin and baby. We added shea butter for moisturizing and creaminess properties in this soap, evening primrose oil to take care of damaged and aging skin, and sweet almond oil to boost the nourishing effect while giving light and fresh washing feelings. This soap also has whitening and ance fighting effects thanks to the milk and pearl powder in the formula. 

With continuing use, you will find your skin smoother and young with fewer wrinkles, tighter pores, brighter and firmer.

All our soaps are made with camellia oil and argan oil, the two precious and valuable beauty oils from ancient history, to enhance the skincare quality. No essential oil is added into so this soap so it safe and great for baby and pregnant women.


We formulated all our oil based items with Camellia Oil and Argan Oil, the perfect combination of liquid gold from countries which are full of beauty wisdom.

Size
  • Read Before Purchase

     

    • Consult professionals for advice on during/post-pregnancy or allergies prior to purchase. Even natural plants and herbs can trigger certain kinds of medical problems.
    • Zero promotes ‘Heal with Nature’, strengthens and maintains from inside and out, and this is a progress that takes time. Patience is the key to beautiful and healthy skin.
  • Notice

    **All of the ingredients are extracted from  Mother Nature. No artificial preservatives, fragrance, colorants and other additives.

     

    These soaps are:
    - All Natural 
    - Detergent Free 
    - Parabens Free
    - Recyclable and reusable packaging

  • Ingredient list

    This is a natural soap bar made by me with 100% all natural ingredients (except lye).  
     

    - Camellia Oil
    - Argan Oil
    - Palm Kernel Oil
    - Shea Butter
    - Evening Primrose Oil
    - Sweet Almond Oil
    - Sodium Hydroxide
    - Pearl Powder
    - Milk

  • Benefits of our ingredients:


    Argan
    A rare oil extracted from its nuts in Morocco having long been used by the natives for dietary supplements and skin treatments such as rashes and wounds. Its high content of essential fatty acid, vitamins, and antioxidants helps moisturizing skin and smoothing wrinkles and healing wounds. Also, it improves skin cells’ permeability and increases the absorption for other nutrients. It is excellent for face, hair, nails, as well as your body and foot.

    Camellia (Oleifera) 
    Highly moisturizing and nourishing, this oil is rich in vitamins, oleic acid, linoleic acid, and other antioxidants, it is generally used by Chinese and Japanese on as hair and face oil to treat acne, rashes and moisturize their skin and hair. Camellia Oleifera oil is magical on soothing wrinkles and fine lines; not only does it not clog pores thanks to its high linoleic acid contents, but it also eliminates the size of pores giving you a youthful skin.

    Palm Kernel
    Due to the possibility of Coconut oil in soaps causing skin irritations and drying, I usually avoid using Coconut oil in soaps unless it is emphasized with its cleaning property. Palm Kernel, instead, is my favorite substitute for rich lather, strong cleansing ability, hard and creamy soap bar; yet it’s much milder and gentler on the skin so your skin doesn’t feel dry after wash.

    Shea Butter
    Shea butter contains a high amount of oleic acid, vitamin A and vitamin E that effectively moisturize skin, hair, and scalp; and it can remove scars and reduce redness and dryness. Plus, its anti-inflammatory and antifungal properties can help remove the diaper rash right off baby’s skin.

    Evening Primrose
    High in linoleic acid especially gamma-linolenic acid (GLA), an essential fatty acid Omega-6, it heals acne, tightens pores and maintains oil production balanced; it also keeps skin moisturized and reduce wrinkles, great for oily and mature skin. Besides its skincare benefits, the primrose seed oil is an excellent hair and scalp massage oil, it prevents hair loss and nourishes scalp and hair to make your hair look shiny and healthy.

    Sweet Almond
    Sweet almond oil contains a high amount of Vitamin A, B, and E which promote healthy skin, it moisturizes the skin without clogging pores, it is an ideal oil to put on your face as a natural moisturizer. Also, it can help ease inflammation and irritation, and it nourishes your skin and make it softer and smoother. It can even be used on baby’s buttock to remove rashes.

    Pearl Powder
    It contains 18 types of amino acids and minerals that make its rich content of SOD Actives, which can help breakdown pigmentations, whiten and even skin tone, smooth out wrinkles and, prevent skin cells from aging. Pearl powder can also kill acne, remove acne scars, and balance oil productions. It’s it historically used internally and externally as medicine and skincare ingredients in ancient China, especially in the royal families.

  • Process Day

    2-4 Business Days