Lip Kisser 護唇膏- 滋潤型(玫瑰、桂花)by zero

Lip Kisser 護唇膏- 滋潤型(玫瑰、桂花)by zero

HK$48.00 一般價格
HK$38.00銷售價格

蘊含多種珍貴植物精華,含有抗氧化、淡化唇紋和黑色素、長久滋潤、保持雙唇水潤亮澤的功效。添加珍貴的天然花蠟代替蜂蠟,純素可用;不但花香飄逸,且能把花朵的精華塗抹在唇上,使一天的心情和唇部肌膚皆因這一支小小的「神仙棒」而得到改善。用料簡單天然,全為可食用素材;不含任何合成物質,亦絕無價格便宜卻能損害皮膚的礦物油,故無一般開架潤唇膏「越塗越乾」的效果。

Lip Kisser 滋潤型為雙唇形成防盾,抵抗乾燥環境而保持持久滋潤。

味道
  • 購買前請先閱讀

    - 諮詢專業意見因應過敏源以及懷孕期間及懷孕後之應用。即便是天然成份亦有機會致敏或導致其他健康問題。

     

    - ZERO提倡「以大自然做藥引」,固本、培元;體驗需時,耐性是美肌的基礎!

  • 提示

    所有成份皆取自大自然,無人造防腐劑、香料、色素和其他添加物。

    這款護唇膏:

    - 天然

    - 無添加清潔劑

    - 無防腐劑

    - 可回收和可重複使用的包裝

  • 成分表

    這個護唇膏是天然素純素,所有材料100%來自大自然

     

    山茶花油

    摩洛哥堅果油

    乳木果油

    海甘藍籽油

    玫瑰果油

    蓖麻油

    植物角鯊烷

    天然花蠟

    維生素E油

  • 各成分的好處

    摩洛哥堅果油

    一種在摩洛哥Argan樹上種子提取出來珍貴的油。當地人長久以來取之作為營養補給品和潤膚油以治療出疹,傷口等皮膚問題。內含大量必須脂肪酸,維生素和抗氧化分子,可滋潤肌膚、撫平皺紋、治療暗瘡和美白肌膚等等。此外,這液體黃金能改善皮膚細胞的滲透力,加強其他營養的吸收度。對面部、頭髮、指甲、身體和腳步都有非常好的美容功效。

     

    山茶籽油(油茶籽油)

    山茶花油含有豐富的維他命、油酸、亞油酸和其他抗氧化物,高效保濕和滋潤。遠古以來在中國和日本已常被用來滋潤面部和髮絲,治療暗瘡和紅疹。此外,山茶花油更能撫平細紋;不但不會堵塞毛孔,且能縮小毛孔,重拾年輕肌膚。

     

    乳木果油

    乳木果油含有大量的油酸、維生素A和維生素E,其油脂特性更能高效滋潤皮膚,頭髮和頭皮;它可以去除疤痕,減少紅腫和乾燥。 此外,它的抗炎和抗真菌特性可以幫助去除嬰兒皮膚上的尿布疹。

     

    海甘藍籽油

    海甘藍籽是十字花科類植物,持有十字花科特有的極高抗氧化能力的特性;而且質地光滑而無油膩感,能瞬間讓肌膚變得柔軟、潤滑,減少水份流失,並修護受損和乾燥的肌膚。

     

    植物角鯊烷

    角鯊烷是與我們皮脂最接近的一個成份,能形成皮膚的一種天然屏障,保持肌膚水份充足和保持肌膚彈性、抗氧化、撫平皺紋。角鯊烷一般取自鯊魚的肝臟,有環保和道德之爭議,因此我們選用的為取自植物的可再生角鯊烷。

     

    玫瑰果油

    玫瑰果油是一種珍貴而高效的植物潤膚油。木含大量維生素、花菁素及人體必需的脂肪酸。除了將其他植物油一般為皮膚保持滋潤,抵抗自由基破壞和促進細胞更新,並能減少減少皺紋和黑色素形成,為皮膚重拾紅潤光澤。

     

    蓖麻油

    蓖麻油既擔當潤滑的角色,且持高效保濕滋潤功能,保持我們皮膚時刻水潤;蓖麻油含大量抗氧化因子,能幫助肌膚減少皺紋產生。對於有長斑煩惱的各位,蓖麻油尤其適合,它會擊退黑色素並減少其形成,令皮膚亮白有光澤;作為護膚的有效成分,蓖麻油不會堵塞毛孔,其抗菌性的特性更能減少豆豆粉刺的形成,絕對是護膚品中不可缺少的一員!

     

    維生素E油

    維生素E是我們身體中一個必須的強力抗氧化劑,在皮膚中能幫助皮膚細胞免受自由基破壞而變得乾燥、衰老;保持我們皮膚細胞年輕、水份充足、減少斑點和皺紋產生,恢復皮膚彈性,使皮膚細膩柔滑。

     

    天然花蠟

    所用花蠟來自於天然花朵中的蠟質成份,為提取淨油過程的副產物,所得數量十分有限,故非常珍貴。花蠟因含有部分淨油,會散發淡淡清新花香,能鎮定心靈、緩解疲勞,並且含有花朵精油能令肌膚柔滑細膩、光澤透亮、和恢復彈性的滋養和功效。一般護唇膏採用蜂蠟作為硬度的支柱,我們棄之而採用花蠟,為的不僅是花蠟中所含的花的精華和營養;而且花蠟是提取於純植物,純素者可以用。

  • 處理日

    2-4個工作日

Lip Kisser - Moisturizing (Rose, Osmanthus) by zero

HK$48.00 Regular Price
HK$38.00Sale Price

Rich in skin loving nutrients obtained from luxury plants, the Lip Kissers have the Properties of anti-oxidation, smoothening lip lines and pigmentations which keep your lips moisturized and hydrated for a whole day. In replace of beeswax, floral waxes contribute floral scents and skin caring benefits; and, it’s vegan. With the Lip Kissers nourishing and protecting your lips, this tiny “Magic wand” is going to change your day! All ingredients are natural and simple, no mineral oils, artificial fragrance, synthetic substances used, therefore no drying out and damaging your lips.

 

The Moisturizing Lip Kissers form a shield over your lips to protect your lips from the dry surrounding and keep them nourished.

Flavor
  • Read Before Purchase

    • Consult professionals for advice on during/post-pregnancy or allergies prior to purchase. Even natural plants and herbs can trigger certain kinds of medical problems.
    • Zero promotes ‘Heal with Nature’, strengthens and maintains from inside and out, and this is a progress that takes time. Patience is the key to beautiful and healthy skin.
  • Notice

    **All of the ingredients are extracted from plants and herbs from Mother Nature. No artificial preservatives, fragrance, colorants and other additives.

     

    These soaps are:
    - All Natural 
    - Detergent Free 
    - Parabens Free
    - Recyclable and reusable packaging

  • Ingredient list

    This is a natural vegan Lip Stick made by zero with 100% all natural ingredients.  

    • Camellia Oil
    • Argon Oil
    • Shea Butter
    • Rosehip Oil
    • Abyssinian Oil
    • Castor Oil
    • Plant Based Squalane
    • Natural Floral Wax
    • Vitamin E
  • Benefits of our ingredients

    Argan Oil

    A rare oil extracted from its nuts in Morocco having long been used by the natives for dietary supplements and skin treatments such as rashes and wounds. Its high content of essential fatty acid, vitamins, and antioxidants helps moisturizing skin and smoothing wrinkles and healing wounds. Also, it improves skin cells’ permeability and increases the absorption for other nutrients. It is excellent for face, hair, nails, as well as your body and foot.

     

    Camellia Oil

    Highly moisturizing and nourishing, this oil is rich in vitamins, oleic acid, linoleic acid, and other antioxidants, it is generally used by Chinese and Japanese on as hair and face oil to treat acne, rashes and moisturize their skin and hair. Camellia Oleifera oil is magical on soothing wrinkles and fine lines; not only does it not clog pores thanks to its high linoleic acid contents, but it also eliminates the size of pores giving you a youthful skin.

     

    Shea Butter

    Shea butter contains a high amount of oleic acid, vitamin A and vitamin E that effectively moisturize skin, hair, and scalp; and it can remove scars and reduce redness and dryness. Plus, its anti-inflammatory and antifungal properties can help remove the diaper rash right off baby’s skin.

     

    Rosehip Oil

    Containing high contents of vitamins, anthocyan, and essential fatty acids,  Rosehip oil keeps skin moisturized, fights free radicals and stimulates cells grow. It helps reduce wrinkles and pigmentations, As well as scarring which serves wonderfully for acne scars and stretch marks. 

     

    Abyssinian oil

    Abyssinian oil is extracted from Abyssinian seed, a very strong antioxidant like its cousins kale and broccoli. It brings a very light and silky feeling to the skin, and it can be easily spread and absorbed quickly, keeping your skin soft, hydrated and silky smooth; and it is often added in lotions and creams to improve damaged and dried skin. 

     

    Castor Oil

    Highly moisturizing, castor oil helps keep moist into skin. It contains a high amount of Vitamin E and Ricinoleic Acid which nourishes the skin. And its other properties of acne healing, anti-inflammatory and fungus fighting will make you fall in love with it. Plus, it’s good for the hair and scalp which gives you shiny and healthy hair!

     

    Plant-Derived Squalane

    Squalane is compatible with all skin types as it occurs naturally in healthy skin, it serves as a natural barrier to prevent skin from losing hydration, maintain elasticity, and fight free radicals. Squalane is generally extracted from the liver of a shark, this method is no friend of the environment and morality; we choose the sustainable Squalane derived from Natural plants such as olives. 

     

    Vitamin E

    Vitamin E plays an important role in our body as a strong antioxidant. It protects our skin cells from the damages of free radicals to prevent our skin from drying and aging;  it keeps our skin young, hydrated, reduce dark spots and wrinkles, gives us back the silky touch of our skin. 

     

    Floral wax

    Natural flowers are coated a thin layer of wax on its petals. Floral wax is a byproduct of the extraction of a Absolut oil, it is luxury due to the limited quantity. Floral wax contains a certain amount of absolute oil, Therefore, floral wax has the scent and the benefits of its absolute oil that helps soothing and relaxing your mind; promoting a soft, glowing, young looking skin. Normally Beeswax is used to add hardness to lip balms, we choose floral wax for our Lip Kissers not only for the floral scents and benefits, but also for that it’s vegan.