深層清潔活性炭手工皂 by zero

深層清潔活性炭手工皂 by zero

HK$88.00 一般價格
HK$61.60銷售價格

這款香皂有助於吸收毛孔中的污垢和油脂,但不會使皮膚乾燥,對油性和易長粉刺的皮膚有益。 享受此皂中清爽的葡萄柚和茶樹的香味,同時將污垢和雜質從皮膚上剔除,帶走污穢和壓力。

 

ZERO所有的含有產品皆以自古以來中國和日本用來滋潤肌膚和順滑頭髮的山茶花籽油,和來自摩洛哥號稱液體黃金的珍貴美顏聖品摩洛哥堅果油。

  • 購買前請先閱讀

    - 諮詢專業意見因應過敏源以及懷孕期間及懷孕後之應用。即便是天然成份亦有機會致敏或導致其他健康問題。

    - ZERO提倡「以大自然做藥引」,固本、培元;體驗需時,耐性是美肌的基礎!

  • 提示

    所有成份皆取自天然植物,無人造防腐劑、香料、色素和其他添加物。

     

    這款皂:

    - 天然

    - 全素

    - 無添加清潔劑

    - 無防腐劑

    - 可回收和可重複使用的包裝

  • 成份表

    這個手工皂是天然素純素,所有材料100%來自大自然(除了氫氧化納)。

     

    - 山茶籽油

    - 摩洛哥堅果油

    - 棕櫚仁油

    - 椰子油

    - 甜杏仁油

    - 菜籽油

    - 氫氧化鈉

    - 水

    - 葡萄柚精油

    - 茶樹精油

    - 活性炭

  • 我們的成份有什麼好處:

    摩洛哥堅果油

    一種在摩洛哥Argan樹上種子提取出來珍貴的油。當地人長久以來取之作為營養補給品和潤膚油以治療出疹,傷口等皮膚問題。內含大量必須脂肪酸,維生素和抗氧化分子,可滋潤肌膚、撫平皺紋、治療暗瘡和美白肌膚等等。此外,這液體黃金能改善皮膚細胞的滲透力,加強其他營養的吸收度。對面部、頭髮、指甲、身體和腳步都有非常好的美容功效。

     

    山茶籽油(油茶籽油)

    山茶花油含有豐富的維他命、油酸、亞油酸和其他抗氧化物,高效保濕和滋潤。遠古以來在中國和日本已常被用來滋潤面部和髮絲,治療暗瘡和紅疹。此外,山茶花油更能撫平細紋;不但不會堵塞毛孔,且能縮小毛孔,重拾年輕肌膚。

     

    棕櫚仁油

    由於肥皂中的椰子油可能會刺激皮膚和令皮膚乾燥,除非須加倍增強其皂的清潔性能,否則我們會避免在肥皂中使用椰子油;相反,棕櫚仁油是我最喜歡的替代品,其油含富盈的泡沫,又有強勁清潔能力,且可形成堅硬而柔滑的肥皂,它能更溫和地呵護皮膚,因此用後皮膚不會感覺乾燥。

     

    椰子油

    椰子油具有抗菌和抗真菌作用。 其豐富的月桂酸和癸酸含量可以殺死在皮膚和身體上生長和繁殖的細菌。 而且椰子油味道宜人,可以是一種很好的天然漱口水。 雖然一些研究報告稱椰子油可能會堵塞毛孔,有些人則稱已成功用椰子油治癒痘痘。

     

    甜杏仁油

    甜杏仁油含有大量維生素A,B和E,可促進皮膚的健康,且滋潤肌膚而不會堵塞毛孔,是一種理想的油,亦可作為天然保濕劑塗抹在臉上。 此外,它可以幫助緩解炎症和刺激,滋養你的皮膚,使其更柔軟,更光滑。 它甚至可以用在嬰兒的臀部,以消除皮疹。

     

    菜籽油

    這種油絕對令人驚嘆,它對皮膚健康益處很高但價格十分便宜! 它含有豐富的必需脂肪酸和維生素E,有助於恢復皮膚細胞,再次防護,撫平皺紋,並治愈痤瘡和瑕疵。 最重要的是,它有助於滋潤皮膚,防止乾燥和皮屑剝落。

     

    葡萄柚

    這款檸檬酸甜油是一種非常有效的抗菌和抗真菌劑,它有助於消除粉刺,清潔皮膚,收縮毛孔及收緊皮膚;此外,它可以平衡油脂的產生,減少多餘的油脂,讓你看起來更明亮,毛孔更小,皮膚更清潔。

     

    茶樹

    茶樹精油通常用於芳香療法。 在護膚品方面,它是一種著名的產品,用於治療痘痘,平衡油脂產生,舒緩濕疹,緩解受刺激的皮膚及解決頭皮問題。 它強烈的香味也是一種很好的天然驅蟲劑和除臭劑。

     

    活性炭

    活性炭可以將雜質抽出皮膚表面,深層清潔毛孔,平衡油脂,收緊毛孔,治療痘痘。 它會排出毒素、污垢、油脂、死皮以及任何會阻塞毛孔的物質。

  • 處理日

    2-4個工作日

Deep Cleanse Activated Charcoal Soap by zero

HK$73.00 Regular Price
HK$51.10Sale Price

This soap help draw out dirt and oils in pores yet doesn’t dry out skin, it is good for oily and acne prone skin. Enjoy the scent of refreshing Grapefruit and Tea Tree while pilling out dirt and impurity off your skin. Take away both filth and stress.

In this formula, we use a perfect ratio of palm kernel oil and coconut oil to generate satisfying cleaning yet gentle and moisturizing properties that can be suitable for all skin types especially oily and acne prone skin without harshly stripe out our natural oil. We added canola oil for its conditioning property, and sweet almond oil to boost the nourishing effect while giving light and fresh washing feelings. And of course, our signature queens--camellia oil and argan oil, the two precious beauty oils from ancient history, hold the party and enhance the skincare quality. 

With continuing use, you will find your skin with fewer breakouts, tighter pores, brighter and cleaner.

We formulated all our oil based items with Camellia Oil and Argan Oil, the perfect combination of liquid gold from countries which are full of beauty wisdom.
 

Size
  • Read Before Purchase

     

    • Consult professionals for advice on during/post-pregnancy or allergies prior to purchase. Even natural plants and herbs can trigger certain kinds of medical problems.
    • Zero promotes ‘Heal with Nature’, strengthens and maintains from inside and out, and this is a progress that takes time. Patience is the key to beautiful and healthy skin.
  • Notice

    **All of the ingredients are extracted from plants and herbs from Mother Nature. No artificial preservatives, fragrance, colorants and other additives.

     

    These soaps are:
    - All Natural 
    - Detergent Free 
    - Parabens Free
    - Recyclable and reusable packaging

  • Ingredient list

    This is a natural vegan soap bar made by me with 100% all natural ingredients (except lye).  

    - Camellia Oil
    - Argan Oil
    - Palm Kernel Oil
    - Coconut Oil
    - Sweet Almond Oil
    - Canola Oil
    - Sodium Hydroxide
    - Water
    - Tea Tree Essential Oil
    - Grapefruit Essential Oil
    - Activated Charcoal

  • Benefits of our ingredients:

    Argan
    A rare oil extracted from its nuts in Morocco having long been used by the natives for dietary supplements and skin treatments such as rashes and wounds. Its high content of essential fatty acid, vitamins, and antioxidants helps moisturizing skin and smoothing wrinkles and healing wounds. Also, it improves skin cells’ permeability and increases the absorption for other nutrients. It is excellent for face, hair, nails, as well as your body and foot.

    Camellia (Oleifera) 
    Highly moisturizing and nourishing, this oil is rich in vitamins, oleic acid, linoleic acid, and other antioxidants, it is generally used by Chinese and Japanese on as hair and face oil to treat acne, rashes and moisturize their skin and hair. Camellia Oleifera oil is magical on soothing wrinkles and fine lines; not only does it not clog pores thanks to its high linoleic acid contents, but it also eliminates the size of pores giving you a youthful skin.

    Palm Kernel
    Due to the possibility of Coconut oil in soaps causing skin irritations and drying, I usually avoid using Coconut oil in soaps unless it is emphasized with its cleaning property. Palm Kernel, instead, is my favorite substitute for rich lather, strong cleansing ability, hard and creamy soap bar; yet it’s much milder and gentler on the skin so your skin doesn’t feel dry after wash.

    Coconut
    Coconut oil is anti-bacterial and anti-fungal. Its rich content of lauric acid and capric acid can kill bacteria that grow and breed on your skin and body. Therefore, with its pleasant taste, coconut oil can be a great natural mouthwash. Although some studies reports that Coconut oil can clog pores, others have claimed to have acne healed coconut treatment.

    Canola
    This oil is absolutely amazing for its skin health benefits and its very cheap price! It contains richly essential fatty acids and Vitamin E that help restore skin cell, prevent again, smooth wrinkles, and heal acne and blemishes. Top of all, it helps moisturize the skin and prevent dryness and flakes.

    Sweet Almond
    Sweet almond Oil contains a high amount of Vitamin A, B, and E which promote healthy skin, it moisturizes the skin without clogging pores, it is an ideal oil to put on your face as a natural moisturizer. Also, it can help ease inflammation and irritation, and it nourishes your skin and make it softer and smoother. It can even be used on baby’s buttock to remove rashes.

    Grapefruit
    This citric yet sweet oil is a very effective anti-bacterial and anti-fungal agent, it helps kill off acne, clear up your skin, shrink pores and tighten skin; besides, it can balance oil production and reduce excess oil, making you look brighter with smaller pores and clearer skin.

    Tea Tree
    Tea tree essential oil is often used for aromatherapy purposes. In skincare, it is a famous product for treating acne, balancing oil production, soothing eczemas, relieving irritated skin, and solving scalp problems. Its strong scent is also a great natural bug repellent and deodorant.

    Activated Charcoal
    Activated charcoal can draw out impurities to the surface of the skin and deep cleans pores, balances oil, tightens pores, and heal acne. It pulls out toxins, dirt, oil, dead skin, and anything that would clog our pores out.