1. 所有產品是純天然的嗎?
    Zero 所有產成份皆取自天然動植物,無人造防腐劑、香料、色素和其他添加物。手工皂是天然人手製做,所有材料100%來自大自然(除了氫氧化納)。

     

  2. Zero 的產品有什麼特別?
    Zero所有產以各草本精華作為元素,以上等山茶花油及摩洛哥堅果油調配,經過不同的反覆檢測及實驗制成養護品,以固本為前題修復皮膚。

     

  3. 山茶花油及摩洛哥堅果油究竟有什麼好處?
    摩洛哥堅果油是一種在摩洛哥Argan樹上種子提取出來珍貴的油。內含大量必須脂肪酸,維生素和抗氧化分子,可滋潤肌膚、撫平皺紋、治療暗瘡和美白肌膚等等。此外,這液體黃金能改善皮膚細胞的滲透力,加強其他營養的吸收度。對面部、頭髮、指甲、身體和腳步都有非常好的美容功效。而山茶花油含有豐富的維他命、油酸、亞油酸和其他抗氧化物,高效保濕和滋潤。遠古以來在中國和日本已常被用來滋潤面部和髮絲,治療暗瘡和紅疹。此外,山茶花油更能撫平細紋;不但不會堵塞毛孔,且能縮小毛孔,重拾年輕肌膚。

     

  4. 加了摩洛哥堅果油產品會很貴嗎?
    Zero不做大型廣告,也不花費金錢在花俏的包裝上面,反而將一分一亳花在產業上,所以產品的性價比比較高,即使高端的材料也不會要客戶付高昂的價格。

     

  5. Zero 的產品外形都很普通?
    是的,Zero以簡約為主,注重於產品的用料和質量,沒有花很多時間去塑造華麗的外表,反而內涵都是滿滿的;Zero的產品均以合乎使用為原則,外型看多也會膩,反而使用感和功效才是我們最關注的。

     

  6. Zero 的包裝環保嗎?
    Zero所有產品均使用可回收物料,我們取於大自然,當然要好好保護她;我們的肥皂包裝剪開後還可以當肥皂盒用呢!

     

  7. 怎麼好像沒什麼效果?
    ZERO提倡「以大自然做藥引」,固本、培元;天然用品不像化學品一般強硬,卻不會為皮膚帶來損耗;Zero產品照顧你的基底,由內到外為你修復皮膚,不斷為你的皮膚注入營養,去續漸幫助你的皮膚呈現最好的況態,而並非將效果強加於上;體驗需時,耐性是美肌的基礎!

     

  8. 天然產品會過敏嗎?
    諮詢專業意見因應過敏源以及懷孕期間及懷孕後之應用。即便是天然成份亦有機會致敏或導致其他問題。

     

  9. 手工皂適用於哪個地方?
    一般手工皂都可以全新使用(包含洗頭、洗臉、洗澡、洗腳)亦可作家用清潔用,有一些配方會加入一些針對性的材料,增加功效。

     

  10. 用手工皂洗頭有什麼好處?
    一般商用產品會加入大量的化學物質,而這些化學物質不是人體所需的,商用洗頭水中最常使用矽靈來潤滑頭髮,但矽靈會堵塞毛孔且令髮絲乾燥,使人容易掉髮;而Zero的手工皂取之大自然,對人體自然沒有損害且有不同的益處。

     

  11. 肥皂拉絲就是好嗎?
    其實肥皂拉絲的原理是油酸含量高,並不代表油品好、功效好或者洗感好;選擇手工皂宜選擇油品品質和適合自己皮膚性質的,不要麻目追求拉絲,如果油性肌膚還是比較適合清潔力較強的肥皂。

1. Are all of our products natural?
    All products are formulated with ingredientsextracted from the nature, no artificial pesticide, fragrance, colorant, and other additives. Or handmade soaps are handmade by us and the ingredients are 100% from the Mother Nature (except sodium hydroxide).
     

  2. What’s so special about Zero?
    All our products are based with the essence of plants. We formulate our products with high quality Camillia oil and Argan oil, after continuously experiments and tests, we thrive to take care of your skin by providing nutrients and strengthening your skin. 
     

  3. What’s so special about Argan oil & Camellia oil?
    Argan oil is a luxury oil used by the natives for skin treatments such as rashes and wounds. Its high content of essential fatty acid, vitamins, and antioxidants helps moisturizing skin, smoothing wrinkles and healing acne. Also, it improves skin cells’ permeability and increases the absorption for other nutrients. It is excellent for face, hair, nails, as well as the body and foot. Another gift from heaven—Camellia oil, is rich in vitamins, oleic acid, linoleic acid, and other antioxidants, it is generally used in Asia as hair and face oil to treat acne, rashes and moisturize their skin and hair. Camellia oil is a magic on soothing wrinkles and fine lines; not only does it not clog pores thanks to its high linoleic acid contents, but it also eliminates the size of pores giving you a youthful skin.
     

  4. If the ingredients are so luxury, are the products expensive?
    Zero doesn’t spend a lot of money on advertising and marketing, nor do we on package designs; we want the value of our products presented on the quality and benefits instead. You won’t pay too much for our products with such high-end ingredients
     

  5. Zero’s products look very simple and ordinary. 
    Yes, Simplicity is what we believe. We put our effort on our product formulas, the ingredients and their quality, rather than a fancy, engaging appearances, the “inside” of it is what’s attractive. Zero follows the principle of “using”, we might get bored of the appearances, but we never of the benefits and effects.

     

  6. Is your packing eco friendly?
    We pack all Zero’s products with recyclable materials. We take from the Mother Nature, it’s non sense if we do not protect her. For instants: our soap box can be reused as a soap tray.
     

  7. Why don’t I see results soon?
    Zero promotes “Heal With Nature”, our products strengthen, nourish. Natural products tend to work less urging than commercial chemical products, yet do not harm our skin in anyways. Our products take care of the foundation of your skin, repair and transform your skin from inside out.
     

  8. Do natural products cause allergy?
    Allergy is the term describing substances our body is intolerant with. Please consult a professional for allergens and usage during and post pregnancy because natural substances can cause allergy or other health problems.
     

  9. What are handmade soaps for?
    Generally, handmade soaps can be used on the whole body (hair, face, body, foot), as well as houseworks. Some formulas have certain additives added for specific functions and effects. 
     

  10. What good do handmade soaps do for our hair?
    Commercial cleaning products are added with lots of synthetic substances which are unnecessary and even unwanted to our body. One of the most common ingredients in commercial shampoos is silicone that acts as a lubricant to make our hair feels silky. However, silicone clog pores and dry out our scalp and hair causing hair loss in different levels. Our handmade soaps are sourced from the nature, the substances within are either wanted by our body or can be degraded naturally. Not only is it safe to us and the nature, but also beneficial to us.